YANNI - Live At The Acropolis CD *NEW* With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

SKU: 01005821222

Sold Out

Free Regular Shipping is available for this item when orders are over $50. For Express Services select the Express Shipping Option in the shopping cart (where available). If you would like to collect your purchase from our store, please email us and we will respond with a pickup notification.

1. Santorini
2. Keys To Imagination
3. Until The Last Moment
4. The Rain Must Fall
5. Acroyali/Standing In Motion (Medley)
6. One Man's Dream
7. Within Attraction
8. Nostalgia
9. Swept Away
10. Reflections Of Passion
11. Aria


SKU 01005821222
Unit Of Measure ea
Categories CDs & DVDs

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review