Wu-Tang Clan - Enter The Wu-Tang Cd

SKU: 19075866922

In Stock

While Hans Music aims to keep the majority of the books and products on this website in-stock, not all products and variations will be available in our small (but tightly packed) music shop. If an order is urgent you may wish to confirm stock availability by speaking to one of our friendly staff on (03) 9725 8108. Free Shipping on select orders over $50. Click HERE for more info.

WU-TANG CLAN - Enter The Wu-Tang

1 Bring Da Ruckus

2 Shame On A Nigga

3 Clan In Da Front

4 Wu-Tang: 7Th Chamber

5 Can It Be All So Simple/Intermission

6 Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'

7 Wu-Tang Clan Aint Nuthing Ta F' Wit

8 C.R.E.A.M.

9 Method Man

10 Protect Ya Neck

11 Tearz

12 Wu-Tang: 7Th Chamber - Part Ii

Please Note: Most CDs manufactured in Australia are not sealed or shrinkwrapped by the manufacturer but are still considered Brand New.



SKU 19075866922
Unit Of Measure ea
Categories CD's

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review