TROY CASSAR-DALEY - Greatest Hits Deluxe 2CD 2020

SKU: 19439807492

In Stock

In Store: Low stock

Warehouse: Low stock

Save on Recommended Products

KANE BROWN - Experiment CD 2018
KANE BROWN - Experiment CD 2018

%format type:'currency'%]10.95[%END format%] $9.95

LUKE COMBS - What You See Ain't Always What You Get 2CD 2020 Deluxe
LUKE COMBS - What You See Ain't Always What You Get 2CD 2020 Deluxe

%format type:'currency'%]19.95[%END format%] $18.95

Troy Cassar-Daley is regarded as one of Australia's finest singer/songwriters and adored by country music fans across Australia. This 42 track 'Greatest Hits' album showcases and celebrates Troy's extraordinary 30 year career; Songs personally picked by Troy from his 10 studio albums and includes two new singles including the opening track on the album, the reflective Wouldn't Change A Thing plus the eerie Shadows On The Hill from the ABC television series Mystery Road. The album includes duets with the cream of Australian artists Jimmy Barnes, Paul Kelly, Slim Dusty, Kasey Chambers, Tommy Emmanuel and Adam Harvey.


1. Wouldnt Change A Thing
2. Proud Young Man
3. Dream Out Loud
4. End Of The Road
5. Ramblin' Man (feat. Tommy Emmanuel)
6. Little Things
7. Bar Room Roses
8. Ladies In My Life
9. The Biggest Disappointment (feat. Slim Dusty)
10. True Believer
11. They Don't Make 'Em Like That Anymore
12. Trains
13. I Wanna Go Back
14. V8 Town
15. 40 Miles
16. Born To Survive
17. Long Way Home
18. Wish I Was A Train (feat. Paul Kelly)
19. Make The Most (Of Everyday With You)
20. Yer So Bad
21. River Boy (feat. Shane Howard)
1. Lonesome But Free
2. Going Back Home
3. Get Away Car (feat. Kasey Chambers)
4. Walking Away
5. Everything's Going To Be Alright
6. Last Mile Home
7. Bird On A Wire (feat. Jimmy Barnes)
8. Big Big Love
9. Sing About This Country
10. I Love This Place
11. Chasin' Rodeo
12. Country Is
13. Live and Learn
14. Home
15. Lights On The Hill (feat. Adam Harvey)
16. Take A Walk In My Country
17. Freedom Ride (feat. Paul Kelly)
18. Another Australian Day
19. Things I Carry Around
20. Halfway Creek Timber Cutting Man
21. Shadows On The Hill

SKU 19439807492
Brand SONY
Categories Country

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

We Also Recommend