SKU: 118291

In Stock

Free Regular Shipping for this item Australia Wide. For Express Services select the Express Shipping Option in the shopping cart. If you would like to pick your purchase up instore, please email us and we will respond with a pickup notification.

Features 15 fantastic country hits: Beer Money • Begin Again •Better Dig Two • Come Wake Me Up • Every Storm (Runs Out of R ain) • Fastest Girl in Town • Hard to Love • Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye • The One That Got Away • Over You • Red •Take a Little Ride • Til My Last Day • Wanted • We Are N ever Ever Getting Back Together.


SKU 118291
Shipping Weight 0.3544kg
Shipping Width 0.228m
Shipping Height 0.007m
Shipping Length 0.304m
Categories Songbooks

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review