TONES & 1 - Welcome To The Madhouse CD 2021

SKU: 19439888152

$19.95 $18.75
In Stock

In Store: Out of stock

This product is not currently browsable in-store but is ready to ship via our local warehouse. Please allow two days processing time for dispatch or pickup.

Warehouse: Low stock

Global superstar Tones And I releases her widely anticipated debut album, ‘Welcome To The Madhouse!’
The album was written entirely by Tones And I, who also co-produced every song and stands out as a deeply reflective and personal body of work from the Australian artist.

The album includes the singles ‘Fly Away’, ‘Won’t Sleep’ and ‘Cloudy Day’.


    1. Welcome to the Madhouse
    2. Lonely
    3. Won't Sleep
    4. Westside Lobby
    5. Fly Away
    6. Sad Songs
    7. Just a Mess
    8. Child's Play
    9. Not Going Home
    10. Dark Waters
    11. Cloudy Day
    12. You Don't Know My Name
    13. Fall Apart
    14. Bars (RIP T)xpense


SKU 19439888152
Barcode # 194398881522
Brand Sony Music
Shipping Weight 0.1200kg
Categories Pop

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

We Also Recommend