SKU: 0703007322

Sold Out

While Hans Music aims to keep the majority of the books and products on this website in-stock, not all products and variations will be available in our small (but tightly packed) music shop. If an order is urgent you may wish to confirm stock availability by speaking to one of our friendly staff on (03) 9725 8108. Free Shipping on select orders over $50. Click HERE for more info.

Three's a Crowd is a highly flexible series of books of familiar melodies in classical, folk and jazz styles designed to encourage people to play together in various combinations of numbers and instruments. Book 2 includes 19 easy intermediate level trios. Contents: A French Frolic  Allegro (Mozart)  Bill Bailey  Buffalo Gals  Dance of the Swans from Swan Lake (Tchaikovsky)  Ding Dong! Merrily on High  Ecossaise (Beethoven)  Für Elise (Beethoven)  Grandfather's Clock  Greensleeves  Minuet (Mozart)  O Come, All Ye Faithful  Pyramids  Radetzky March (Strauss)  Rag Doll  The Big Brass Band  The Entertainer (Joplin)  The Yellow Rose of Texas  Traditional Tunes of Scotland (medley).


SKU 0703007322
Shipping Weight 0.1410kg
Shipping Width 0.229m
Shipping Height 0.003m
Shipping Length 0.302m
Categories Woodwind

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review