TAYLOR SWIFT - Fearless (Taylor's Version) CD 2021

SKU: B003357802

$30.95 $29.75
In Stock

In Store: In stock

Warehouse: In stock

Fearless (Taylor's Version) 2CD features:

27 songs, including 6 unreleased songs from the vault, 1 remix, exclusive album lyric booklet, including full album lyrics and never before seen photos and artwork.

1. Fearless (Taylors Version)
2. Fifteen (Taylors Version)
3. Love Story (Taylors Version)
4. Hey Stephen (Taylors Version)
5. White Horse (Taylors Version)
6. You Belong With Me (Taylors Version)
7. Breathe (Taylors Version)
8. Tell Me Why (Taylors Version)
9. Youre Not Sorry (Taylors Version)
10. The Way I Loved You (Taylors Version)
11. Forever & Always (Taylors Version)
12. The Best Day (Taylors Version)
13. Change (Taylors Version)
14. Jump Then Fall (Taylors Version)
15. Untouchable (Taylors Version)
16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylors Version)
17. Come In With The Rain (Taylors Version)
18. Superstar (Taylors Version)
19. The Other Side Of The Door (Taylors Version)
20. Today Was A Fairytale (Taylors Version)
21. You All Over Me (From The Vault) (Featuring Maren Morris)
22. Mr. Perfectly Fine (From The Vault)
23. We Were Happy (From The Vault)
24. Thats When (From The Vault) (Featuring Keith Urban)
25. Dont You (From The Vault)
26. Bye Bye Baby (From The Vault)
27. Love Story (Taylors Version) Elvira Remix


SKU B003357802
Barcode # 602435845098
Brand Universal Music
Shipping Weight 0.1250kg
Categories Pop

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

We Also Recommend

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Viewed