Svobado - Triple Concerto Tpt/Tbn/Tba/Pno

SKU: M202534335

$118.00 $103.84
Sold Out!

Svoboda - Triple Concerto

In Store: Out of stock

In 2013, Mike Svoboda received the order of the Sieghardt Rometsch Foundation to write a work for the three award winners of the Aeolus competition. This is a welcome occasion for the composer, who is himself an instrumentalist with body and soul: "I know the 'inner life' of a brass blower, and that is why it was a particular challenge for me to find a music that does not fit into the brave new World of Luftgeräusche & Co. and which has not been arrested with its endless scales and chord breakings a hundred years ago". The three different soloists perform as a group, but also have their own moment in the spotlight.


SKU M202534335
Barcode # 9783793141303
Brand Bote & Bock
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg
Shipping Width 0.229m
Shipping Height 0.009m
Shipping Length 0.305m
Categories Brass

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

We Also Recommend