Music From Lincoln Deluxe Score

SKU: 4491245

$116.00 $102.08
Sold Out!

Music from Lincoln

In Store: Out of stock

Save on Recommended Products

Total performance time - ca. 19:00

I. The People's House (5:25)

II. Getting Out the Vote (3:05)

III. Elegy (two trumpets, strings) (2:50)

IV. With Malice Toward None (for String Orchestra) (3:30)

V. With Malice Toward None (for Solo Trumpet and Full Orchestra) (3:45)


SKU 4491245
Brand Hal Leonard
Shipping Weight 0.3345kg
Shipping Width 0.266m
Shipping Height 0.005m
Shipping Length 0.355m
Categories Band & Ensemble

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

We Also Recommend