Modern Piano Series 2 - Grade 2


In Stock

In Store: Low stock

Warehouse: In stock

ANZCA’s Series 2 Grade Two Modern Pianoforte grade book contains a range of fun and exciting works by contemporary Australasian composers.

Contents: Pop and Rock (Category 1) Tin-Pot Tango – Pauline Chang My Pet Rock – Robert Keane Cha Cha – Ian Ladd Blues (Category 2) That Blues Feel – Jaye Celman Blues for Beyonce – Robert Keane Walking on Blues Street – Glenn R. Hunter Boogie (Category 3) Wagons Ho! – Ian Ladd Nicely, Nicely Boogie – Robert Keane Outback Boogie – Glenn R. Hunter Ragtime (Category 4) Jumpin’ George – Andrew Craggs Rag for Mag – Ian Ladd Cleaning Lady’s Rag – Robert Keane


Shipping Weight 0.3000kg
Categories ANZCA

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review