Modern Piano Series 2 - Grade 1


In Stock

In Store: Low stock

Warehouse: In stock

ANZCA’s Series 2 Grade One Modern Pianoforte grade book contains a range of fun and exciting works by contemporary Australasian composers.

This book also includes Technical Work, sample Sight Reading and Aural Tests, and General Knowledge guidelines.

Contents: Pop and Rock (Category 1) Scoobie Du Wup – Kerin Bailey Cheeky Chicken Rock – Robert Keane Mexican Standoff – Hartung Klix Blues (Category 2) Blue Butterfly Blues – Robert Keane Cool, Daddy – Ian Ladd Slow Walkin’ Blues – Andrew Craggs Boogie (Category 3) Goat Cheese Boogie – Robert Keane Steam Train Boogie – Ian Ladd Lost Bar Boogie – Hartung Klix Ragtime (Category 4) Butcher Boy Rag – Ian Ladd Tripod Rag – Andrew Craggs Gadabout Rag – Jaye Celman


Shipping Weight 0.3000kg
Categories ANZCA

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review