Modern Piano - Preliminary


In Stock

In Store: Low stock

Warehouse: In stock

ANZCA’s Series 2 Preliminary Modern Pianoforte grade book contains a range of fun and exciting works by contemporary Australasian composers.

This book also includes Technical Work, sample Sight Reading and Aural Tests, and General Knowledge guidelines.

Contents: Pop and Rock (Category 1) Having Fun – Jaye Celman Piano Roll Rock – Glenn R. Hunter Slapstick – Yvonne Johnson Moonlit Shadows – Jaye Celman Blues (Category 2) Tick Tock Blues – Glenn R. Hunter The Long Road Home – Jaye Celman Sneak – Ian Ladd Sweet ’n’ Blue – Andrew Craggs Boogie (Category 3) Train Line Boogie – Glenn R. Hunter Blue Sky Boogie – Andrew Craggs Lucky Duck Boogie – Robert Keane Bogie Boogie – Jaye Celman


Shipping Weight 0.3000kg
Categories ANZCA

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review