MICHAEL BUBLE - Christmas Special Edition CD 2021 Deluxe

SKU: 9362494697

$21.95 $20.75
In Stock

In Store: In stock

Save on Recommended Products

ABBA - Voyage CD 2021
ABBA - Voyage CD 2021

$25.95 $24.75

ADELE - 30 CD 2021
ADELE - 30 CD 2021

$22.95 $19.75

Everyone's favourite crooner is back with a special edition of his hit Christmas album!

The one and only Michael Buble will fill your home with smooth renditions of Christmas classics like "All I Want For Christmas Is You", "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town" and "Silent Night".

This special edition had four bonus tracks including a very special greeting from Michael himself!

1. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
2. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
3. Jingle Bells (Feat. The Puppini Sisters)
4. White Christmas (Duet with Shania Twain)
5. All I Want For Christmas is You
6. Holly Jolly Christmas
7. Santa Baby
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10. Silent Night
11. Blue Christmas
12. Cold December Night
13. I'll Be Home For Christmas
14. Ave Maria
15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad
16. The Christmas Song
17. Winter Wonderland
18. Frost the Snowman (Feat. The Puppini Sisters)
19. Silver Bells (Feat. Naturally 7)
20. Michael's Christmas Greeting


SKU 9362494697
Barcode # 93624876847
Brand Warner Music
Shipping Weight 0.1250kg
Categories Jazz

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Viewed