METALLICA - S&M2 2CD 2020 Live With San Francisco Symphony

SKU: 0841311

$45.75 $25.75
In Stock

In Store: Low stock

Celebrating the 20th anniversary of the 1999 performance and Grammy-winning S&M album, Metallica & San Francisco Symphony reunite for S&M 2.
The film features the first live performances of S&M arrangements in 20 years plus renditions of songs written and released since the original show.
CD 1 (Live)
1. The Ecstasy Of Gold
2. The Call Of Ktulu
3. For Whom The Bell Tolls
4. The Day That Never Comes
5. The Memory Remains
6. Confusion
7. Moth Into Flame
8. The Outlaw Torn
9. No Leaf Clover
10. Halo On Fire
CD 2 (Live)
1. Intro to Scythian Suite
2. Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II : The Enemy God & The Dance of The Dark Spirits
3. Intro to The Iron Foundry
4. The Iron Foundry, Opus 19
5. The Unforgiven III
6. All Within My Hands
7. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
8. Wherever I May Roam
9. One
10. Master Of Puppets
11. Nothing Else Matters
12. Enter Sandman


SKU 0841311
Brand Universal Music
Shipping Weight 0.2500kg
Categories Metal

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Viewed