Kapustin - Sonata No 1 Op 63 Cello/Piano

SKU: CB288

$94.95 $83.56
Sold Out!

Sonata No. 1 Op. 63

In Store: Out of stock

Nikolai Kapustin's tonal language is somewhere in between modern and jazz music. In his compositions he takes great delight in combining jazz elements with classical structures. His sonatas for cello are technically demanding yet highly appealing to both musicians. The two Sonatas for Cello Op. 63 (CB 288) and Op. 84 (CB 289) are published for the first time.


Brand Schott Music
Shipping Weight 0.2300kg
Shipping Width 0.229m
Shipping Height 0.006m
Shipping Length 0.305m
Categories Woodwind

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

We Also Recommend