JASON ALDEAN - Macon CD 2021

SKU: 538716872

$24.95 $22.75
In Stock

In Store: Low stock

Save on Recommended Products

Jason Aldean is looking back home with his upcoming 10th studio album Macon, Georgia. The new project reflects both where he's from and how far he has taken his signature sound.

Aldean will roll out 30 tracks – 20 new tracks and at least 1 live hit off each of his previous albums – by April 22, 2022. The full release will also be marked by a commemorative disc vinyl set. The first 15 songs, including the Top 5 smash debut single "If I Didn't Love You" with Carrie Underwood, are set to be released on November 12, 2021. Fans can expect Aldean, working alongside longtime producer Michael Knox, to push his patented muscle Country sound to the limit with his hard rock, woozy barroom ballads, experimentation with hip hop and R&B, all while staying centered in country lifestyle.

"Where you were raised has such a big influence on who you become and for me it's no different…especially from a music standpoint," Aldean said. "My little hometown of Macon was heavily instrumental in my musical background. Growing up in an environment that was a crossroads between Country music, Southern rock, blues and R&B, it was just natural to blend different sounds in my own way."

1. After You
2. Over You Again
3. That's What Tequila Does
4. Small Town Small
5. If I Didn't Love You
6. Story For Another Glass
7. Heaven
8. This Bar Don't Work Anymore
9. The Sad Songs
10. Watching You Love Me
11. Amarillo Sky (Live from Nashville, TN)
12. Johnny Cash (Live from Los Angeles, CA)
13. She's Country (Live from Las Vegas, NV)
14. Big Green Tractor (Live from Dallas, TX)
15. My Kinda Party (Live from St. Louis, MO)


SKU 538716872
Brand Warner Music
Shipping Weight 0.1100kg
Categories Country

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

We Also Recommend