I Will Not Remain Silent Solo Violin Part (Pod)

SKU: 173554

$31.95 $28.12
Sold Out!

I Will Not Remain Silent for Solo Violin and Orchestra

In Store: Out of stock

Save on Recommended Products

Adolphe's concerto for violin and orchestra is inspired by the life of Joachim Prinz, a rabbi in Berlin under the Hitler regime who bravely warned Jews of the Holocaust and saved many lives. Later, in the United States, Prinz became a friend of Martin Luther King,Jr., and an outspoken leader of the Civil Rights Movement. His remarkable voice is represented by the solo violin throughout the work. Two versions are available from the publisher--one for orchestra and another for chamber ensemble of 10 players.


SKU 173554
Brand Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
Shipping Weight 0.2755kg
Shipping Width 0.228m
Shipping Height 0.001m
Shipping Length 0.304m
Categories Strings

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

We Also Recommend