SKU: 0213535EMU

$12.95 $11.75
In Stock

In Store: Low stock

Warehouse: Low stock

Hollywood Vampires – Alice Cooper, Johnny Depp and Joe Perry – have now announced the release of their brand new album “Rise”, released on June 21st. The album contains brand new tracks, including the first single “Who’s Laughing Now”.
1. I Want My Now
2. Good People Are Hard to Find
3. Who's Laughing Now
4. How the Glass Fell
5. The Boogieman Surprise
6. Welcome to Bushwackers
7. The Wrong Bandage
8. You Can't Put Your Arms Around a Memory
9. Git from Round Me
10. Heroes
11. A Pitiful Beauty
12. New Threat
13. Mr. Spider
14. We Gotta Rise
15. People Who Died
16. Congratulations


SKU 0213535EMU
Brand Sony Music
Shipping Weight 0.1250kg
Categories Rock

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

We Also Recommend

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Viewed