HEART - Definitive Collection CD 2020 Gold Series

SKU: 19439757752

$11.95 $10.75
In Stock

In Store: Out of stock

This product is not currently browsable in-store but is ready to ship via our local warehouse. Please allow two days processing time for dispatch or pickup.

Warehouse: In stock

Greatest hits from Canadian sister powerhouse duo Heart!
1. Barracuda
2. Little Queen
3. Kick It Out
4. Dream Of The Archer
5. Cry To Me
6. Love Alive
7. Dog & Butterfly
8. Straight On
9. Lighter Touch
10. Nada One
11. Even It Up
12. Sweet Darlin
13. This Man Is Mine
14. Perfect Stranger
15. Tell It Like It Is
16. Allies
17. Johnny Moon


SKU 19439757752
Brand Sony Music
Shipping Weight 0.1200kg
Categories Rock

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

We Also Recommend