SKU: 119162

In Stock

Free Regular Shipping for this item Australia Wide. For Express Services select the Express Shipping Option in the shopping cart. If you would like to pick your purchase up instore, please email us and we will respond with a pickup notification.

A special collection of winning NFMC selections by contemporary and classic Willis composers, newly engraved, with up-to-date performance notes by the composers! Titles: Black Cat Bounce (Austin) • Dance in E Minor (Miller) • Evening Lament (Hartsell) • Fountain Square (Baumgartner) • Going Baroque (Austin) • Little Waltz (Miller) • On the Champs-Elysees (Gillock) • Rondo in Classic Style (Gillock) • Whirlwind (Baumgartner) • Wistful Chant (Peskanov).


SKU 119162
Shipping Weight 0.1673kg
Shipping Width 0.228m
Shipping Height 0.003m
Shipping Length 0.304m
Categories Piano & Keyboard

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review