EUROVISION SONG CONTEST - The Story Of Fire Saga Soundtrack CD 2020

SKU: 19439799602

In Stock

In Store: Low stock

Warehouse: Low stock

Save on Recommended Products

Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga is a Netflix Film directed by David Dobkin (Wedding Crashers) starring Will Ferrell, Rachel McAdams, Dan Stevens, Demi Lovato and Pierce Brosnan which is out now.
When aspiring musicians Lars (Will Ferrell) and Sigrit (Rachel McAdams) are given the opportunity of a lifetime to represent their country at the world's biggest song competition, they finally have a chance to prove that any dream worth having is a dream worth fighting for.
The soundtrack includes original songs from the film, featuring Will Ferrell and additional cast members, as well as 'In The Mirror' performed by GRAMMY® Award-nominated artist, Demi Lovato. The full soundtrack is available today via Arista Records through Sony Music Entertainment Australia. The first single off the album, 'Volcano Man' was the first introduction to the movie in May and was embraced by fans around the world.


1. Double Trouble [Tiëstos Euro 90s Tribute Remix] - Will Ferrell, My Marianne, Tiësto
2. Lion of Love - Erik Mjönes
3. Coolin' With Da Homies - Savan Kotecha
4. Volcano Man - Will Ferrell, My Marianne
5. Jaja Ding Dong - Will Ferrell, My Marianne
6. In The Mirror - Demi Lovato
7. Happy - Will Ferrell, My Marianne
8. Song-A-Long: Believe, Ray Of Light, Waterloo, Ne Partez pas Sans Moi and I Gotta Feeling- Cast
9. Running With The Wolves - Courtney Jenaé, Adam Grahn
10. Fool Moon - Anteros
11. Hit My Itch - Antonio Sol, David Loucks, Taylor Lindersmith, Nicole Leonti
12. Come and Play (Masquerade) - Petra Nielsen
13. Amar pelos Dois - Salvador Sobral
14. Húsavík (Hometown) - Will Ferrell, My Marianne
15. Double Trouble (Film Version)- Will Ferrell, My Marianne
16. Eurovision Suite - Atli Örvarsson

SKU 19439799602
Brand SONY
Categories Soundtrack

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

We Also Recommend