Coldplay - Live In Buenos Aires Deluxe Edition 2Cd & 2Dvd

SKU: 9029555927

In Stock

While Hans Music aims to keep the majority of the books and products on this website in-stock, not all products and variations will be available in our small (but tightly packed) music shop. If an order is urgent you may wish to confirm stock availability by speaking to one of our friendly staff on (03) 9725 8108. Free Shipping on select orders over $50. Click HERE for more info.

Deluxe 2CD + 2DVD Edition!
Coldplay will celebrate their record-breaking A Head Full Of Dreams Tour with the release of Live In Buenos Aires / Live In São Paulo / A Head Full Of Dreams (Film)!
The Live In Buenos Aires album was recorded on 15 November 2017 - the final night of the A Head Full Of Dreams Tour. The 24 track audio set marks the first time that a Coldplay concert has been released in its entirety.
The accompanying two hour concert film Live In São Paulo was filmed a week earlier on 8 November 2017.
The A Head Full Of Dreams Tour has been confirmed as the third biggest of all time, having played to more than 5.5 million fans across the world. The combined live album / live concert film release - also known as the Butterfly package - is completed by the new A Head Full Of Dreams documentary film, which charts Coldplay's colourful 20 year history.
Live In Buenos Aires and Live In São Paulo feature hits and fan favourites from all seven of the band's Number 1 studio albums.
From November 16, 2018, the film will be shown, for one night only, in more than 2,000 cinemas in 64 countries globally
The film is helmed by Mat Whitecross - director of Supersonic, the acclaimed 2016 Oasis documentary - who met the four friends at college in London, before they'd even formed the band. From Coldplay's very first rehearsal in a cramped student bedroom, Whitecross has been there to capture the music and the relationships on tape.
The artwork for the Butterfly package was created by Icelandic-born artist Kristjana S Williams. The collage features dozens of visual motifs drawn from the band's artwork, videos and history.
CD - COLDPLAY – LIVE IN BUENOS AIRES (live album – full length concert)
1. A Head Full Of Dreams
2. Yellow
3. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
4. The Scientist
5. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
6. Paradise
7. Always In My Head
8. Magic
9. Everglow
10. Clocks
11. Midnight
12. Charlie Brown
13. Hymn For The Weekend
14. Fix You
15. Viva La Vida
16. Adventure Of A Lifetime
17. De Musica Ligera
18. Colour Spectrum
19. In My Place
20. Amor Argentina
21. Something Just Like This
22. A Sky Full Of Stars
23. Up&Up
24. End Credits (remixed version of the studio track ' A Head Full Of Dreams')
DVD - COLDPLAY – LIVE IN SÃO PAULO (130 minute concert film)
A Head Full Of Dreams
Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
The Scientist
Always In My Head
Charlie Brown
Hymn For The Weekend
Fix You
Viva La Vida
Adventure Of A Lifetime
Colour Spectrum
Us Against The World
In My Place
Paulistanos (special Coldplay composition for Brazil)
Something Just Like This
A Sky Full Of Stars
End Credits (remixed version of the studio track ' A Head Full Of Dreams')


SKU 9029555927
Categories CD's

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Viewed