Classical Piano Series 2 - Grade 2


In Stock

In Store: Low stock

Warehouse: In stock

ANZCA’s Series 2 Grade Two Classical Pianoforte grade book combines a range of favourite pieces from the established repertoire with fun, appealing works by contemporary Australasian composers.

Contents: List A Study in F (Opus 65, no. 25) – A. Loeschhorn Innocence (Opus 100, no. 5) – J. F. Burgmüller Etude in E Minor – J. W. Hässler Study (Opus 599, no. 50) – C. Czerny List B Sonatina in F Major (Anh. 5, no. 2) – L. van Beethoven Minuet in G – J. S. Bach La Savoyarde – M. Clementi Sonatina in G Major – T. Latour List C The Galloping Horse – R. Carlson Twilight – J. Celman Luna – A. Craggs The White Tulips – Hartung Klix


Shipping Weight 0.3000kg
Categories ANZCA

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review