Classical Piano Series 2 - Grade 1


In Stock

In Store: Low stock

Warehouse: In stock

ANZCA’s Series 2 Grade One Classical Pianoforte grade book combines a range of favourite pieces from the established repertoire with fun, appealing works by contemporary Australasian composers.

This book also includes Technical Work, sample Sight Reading and Aural Tests, and General Knowledge guidelines.

Contents: List A Little Rondo – Jean-Philippe Rameau Arabesque (Opus 100, no. 2) – Johann Friedrich Burgmüller Prelude in G Major – J. S. Bach Study (Opus 139, no. 24) – Carl Czerny List B Air – Henry Purcell Minuet in F (K.2) – W. A. Mozart Sonatina (Opus 248, no. 3) – Jacob Schmitt Ländler – Franz Schubert List C Soldier’s March – Robert Schumann Dingo Dance – Robert Keane I Had a Little Nut Tree – arr. David Urquhart-Jones The Gypsy Fiddler – Andrew Craggs


Shipping Weight 0.3000kg
Categories ANZCA

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review