SKU: 0052847

Sold Out

Free Regular Shipping is available for this item when orders are over $50. For Express Services select the Express Shipping Option in the shopping cart (where available). If you would like to collect your purchase from our store, please email us and we will respond with a pickup notification.

A Life In Song is not only a fascinating tribute and testament to Burt Bacharach's talent but also an enormously entertaining show in its own right.

1) Intro
2) Walk On By – Rebecca Ferguson
3) Do You Know The Way To San Jose – Laura Mvula
4) What The World Needs Now – Justin Hayward
5) I Say A Little Prayer – Rebecca Ferguson
6) Windows Of The World – Michael Kiwanuka
7) I'll Never Fall In Love Again – Sophie Ellis-Bextor
8) In Between The Heartaches – Joss Stone
9) (They Long To Be) Close To You – Sophie Ellis-Bextor
10) Anyone Who Had A Heart – Burt Bacharach & Josie James
11) If I Could Go Back – Alfie Boe
12) Movie Medley: The Look Of Love / Arthur's Theme (The Best That You Can Do) / What's New Pussycat / The World Is A Circle / The April Fools / Raindrops Keep Fallin' On my Head / (The Man Who Shot) Liberty Valance / Making Love / Wives And Lovers / Alfie – Burt Bacharach & Band
13) A House Is Not A Home – Shaun Escoffery
14) That's What Friends Are For - Ensemble


SKU 0052847
Unit Of Measure ea
Categories DVD & Blurays

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review