Beatles For Classical Guitar Arr Beekman

SKU: 699073

In Stock

While Hans Music aims to keep the majority of the books and products on this website in-stock, not all products and variations will be available in our small (but tightly packed) music shop. If an order is urgent you may wish to confirm stock availability by speaking to one of our friendly staff on (03) 9725 8108. Free Shipping on select orders over $50. Click HERE for more info.

More than 25 of the Beatles greatest hits arranged for classical guitar.Contents: Across the Universe • Ask Me Why • Come Together &b ull; Cry Baby Cry • Day Tripper • For No One • From Me toYou • Hello, Goodbye • Here Comes the Sun • I Don't Want to Spoil the Party • I Will • I'll Follow the Sun • I'm a Loser • I'm Happy Just to Dance with You • I'm Only Sleeping• I'm So Tired • In My Life • The Long and Winding Road • Maxwell's Silver Hammer • No Reply • Nowhere Man •P.S. I Love You • Penny Lane • Something • This Boy &bul l; Things We Said Today • Two of Us • While My Guitar Gently Weeps • Yesterday • You're Going to Lose That Girl.


SKU 699073
Barcode # 073999990737
Shipping Weight 0.2211kg
Shipping Width 0.228m
Shipping Height 0.005m
Shipping Length 0.304m
Categories Guitar & Bass
Classical Guitar

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review