SKU: 0101038701

In Stock

Free Regular Shipping is available for this item when orders are over $50. For Express Services select the Express Shipping Option in the shopping cart (where available). If you would like to collect your purchase from our store, please email us and we will respond with a pickup notification.

Johann Sebastian Bach's French Suites Complete BWV 812-817. Contains the Suites in D minor, C minor, B minor, Eb, G, E for solo piano. Published by Edition Peters.


SKU 0101038701
Shipping Weight 0.0100kg
Shipping Width 0.233m
Shipping Height 0.006m
Shipping Length 0.302m
Unit Of Measure ea
Categories Unsorted
Piano & Keyboard

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review