SKU: 278763

Sold Out

While Hans Music aims to keep the majority of the books and products on this website in-stock, not all products and variations will be available in our small ( but tightly packed) store. If an order is urgent you may wish to confirm stock availability by speaking to one of our friendly staff on (03) 9275 8108. Free Shipping on all orders over $50.

This stylized and nuanced treatment of the legendary work by Pink Floyd provides a reflective change of phase as a transitional production in the marching band show, “Rebellious.” This highly charged music program includes “Rebel Yell,” “Seven Nation Army,” “Another Brick in the Wall” and “Uprising.”


SKU 278763
Shipping Weight 0.0170kg
Shipping Width 0.171m
Shipping Height 0.001m
Shipping Length 0.266m
Categories New Arrivals

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Hans Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review